Home » Zimmy Sunday » Zimmy Sunday #10: Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Zim

Zimmy Sunday #10: Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Zim

mms_picture (20)

It’s going to be another adventure-filled Sunday for me and Zim, dear readers! After Zim stows his most recent stick find in his special spot in the backyard, we are off on a quest to the local pumpkin patch to pick up some nice big pumpkins for Halloween. Yes! I’m so excited, I just can’t hide it!

I’m not quite sure what sort of Jack O’Lanterns we’ll make this year, so does anyone have any epic stencil/pattern suggestions? Maybe some literature-inspired ones? Write me and let me know, and if I can carve them (keyword being “if”; alas, I am not exactly a pumpkin carving wunderkind) I’ll take a picture and post them here on Halloween. 

Have a wonderful Sunday dear readers! 

Leave a Reply

