Home » Writing Stuff » BRB, Writing Crisis…

BRB, Writing Crisis…

Dear readers, I am afraid I have hit a bit of a roadblock in my writing. It has come to my attention via my NaNoWriMo prep work that my novel’s structure and its ending are a bit problematic. You know, minor, insignificant issues (fun fact: I use snark and sarcasm as defense mechanisms). Since I’m supposed to be kicking it into high gear in drafting this novel’s first draft in less than a week and a half for NaNoWriMo, I must spend today doing some heavy duty work in an attempt to fix these little problems. This, unfortunately, means that I must take a brief 24-hour break from blog work; I will, however, be back to doing regular posts again hopefully by tomorrow morning.

In the meantime, here are some of my favorite memes and gifs as my way of an apology. I may not be putting out any real posts today, but at least I can put a smile on your face on a Wednesday morning, right?

c1BM8Co

4 thoughts on “BRB, Writing Crisis…

    • Thanks! I am too, now that I’ve (hopefully) figured out solutions to those problems. Best of luck with your NaNoWriMo novel!

Leave a Reply

