Home » Comics » When Comforting a Grammar Nazi

When Comforting a Grammar Nazi

I lied, dear readers: I *will* be doing another blog post today! Granted, it isn’t my most substantial post, but I figure if it made me smile it might make you smile too (plus, I need to take a quick five minute break from novel work before I rip all my hair out).

Here is a fun little Peanuts comic that’s been making the rounds on my Facebook newsfeed which I personally think is rather genius, and will be using in my everyday life on a regular basis now. Enjoy!

3 thoughts on “When Comforting a Grammar Nazi

  1. write for readers and you will face criticism. Write for critics and your book will be to boring to read in the first place… but it will be ‘perfect’.

Leave a Reply

