Home » Friday Funday » Friday Funday: Animals Writing for NaNoWriMo

Friday Funday: Animals Writing for NaNoWriMo

i.chzbgr

Happy Friday dear readers! And what a Friday it is! This Friday is extra special, dear readers, because it’s November 1st, which means that NaNoWriMo has officially begun! 50,000 words in 30 days, here I come! So, to celebrate both the impending weekend and the start to a month full of writing, here is a gallery of adorable animals writing. If only we could look this cute while working on our novels, am I right? Have a wonderful weekend, dear readers, and happy writing to all of you participating in WriMo!

ar127975627484243

Monkey-typing

1270736778-dog_typing

Cat Writer

bunny-writing

167838140_ee26bd5e6d_z

dog-writing-2

Cat-writing-skills

2 thoughts on “Friday Funday: Animals Writing for NaNoWriMo

  1. Oh, I so wish I looked this cute while writing! Hope you’re enjoying the first day of NaNo..I know I sure am. Already reached my word count for the day and I’m gonna do another session tonight. I’m so glad November has finally begun!

    • I know right? Too cute! 🙂 Yay! Congratulations, that’s fantastic! I hit my daily word count too; actually went over it a bit because I’m going out tonight and won’t be able to work on it later. I’m surprised at how pleased I am with the work so far, so fingers crossed this is a sign of things to come 🙂 Yay November!!

Leave a Reply

