Home » Uncategorized » It’s My Birthday and I’ll Write If I Want To (and I Do!)

It’s My Birthday and I’ll Write If I Want To (and I Do!)

Well, dear readers, one more year of my 20-something life has come and gone. That’s right, it is indeed my name day today (i.e. it’s my birthday for all you non-Game of Thrones fans; it’s my birthday, I get to be as nerdy as I want today!). Happy 24th birthday to me!

Birthday wishes? Birthday wishes! D’aww thanks you guys (wink wink wink πŸ˜‰ )

This means that as soon as I hit my 2k word deadline (NaNoWriMo rests for nothing, not even birthdays…though I may be bad and shorten it to 1k. It *is* my birthday after all) I get to celebrate with a nice Thai dinner, a glass of birthday champagne, and tasty, tasty cake. Woot! Not a bad Tuesday in my book! Now, back to work so that I can maybe sneak a little fingertip of frosting in before dinner. I may be 24 now, but I will always be a child at heart!

One thought on “It’s My Birthday and I’ll Write If I Want To (and I Do!)

Leave a Reply

