Home » Writing Stuff » Write Write Write

Write Write Write

Well, dear readers, I’ve been in a bit of a writing slump the last few days and am now officially behind on my word count for NaNoWriMo. Boo! Today is being spent cranking out as much as possible in an attempt to catch up, and as such, the blog is on a 24-hour hiatus. Regular scheduled programming will commence again tomorrow, but in the meantime, here is a motivational penguin to encourage me and everyone else doing NaNoWriMo to keep pushing through!

9 thoughts on “Write Write Write

    • Oh man, crashing into bed sounds amazing right now. Still plowing forward a day later, definitely can feel my brain turning to mush. :3

  1. I’ve been in a bit of a slump too and am trying my best to catch up. I’m doing the NaNo marathon this weekend to make sure that I catch up on my word count. I’m just going to clear the whole day and use it for that.

    • Oh no, you too? 😦 I’m sorry to hear that. That sounds like a swell plan, I hope your NaNo marathon this weekend is lucrative!

      • Yeah, me too. Just got really busy, which ultimately I knew would happen with the schedule I have this month. But I’m not letting it get me down. I am still completely prepared to win NaNo! Thank you – I hope your day of writing has been lucrative as well.

Leave a Reply

