Home » Book Stuff » Midweek Cuteness: Animals Reading

Midweek Cuteness: Animals Reading

Dear readers, I’ll admit it: I *really* like pictures of animals reading. Dogs, cats, more dogs, it doesn’t really make a difference to me. I like them all. I can’t even begin to explain why, but they just make me so inexplicably happy that I have no choice but to share them with you (well, no, I have a choice, but I choose to share them with you, much like Ash Ketchum chose Pikachu over and over again). So because I love them so much and because I think everyone needs a break on Wednesdays, my least favorite day of the week, here are some pictures of adorable animals reading and being adorable!

aa766327977e2255ec347d09391d16cb

book_NeighboringWild_HarryReadingCeleste

e232e2c9a5ea73aa350c6250f74b8897

MonkeyReading

rabbit_with_glasses_reading_large

bird-reading

horse-and-boy-reading1-244x300

2 thoughts on “Midweek Cuteness: Animals Reading

Leave a Reply

