Home » Book Stuff » Midweek Cuteness: Cats Reading 2.0

Midweek Cuteness: Cats Reading 2.0

kitten_reading_books-778729

It is pouring rain here, dear readers, and while I do enjoy sitting by a fire with a cup of tea and a book listening to the rain for an hour or two, I have to admit that the dreary weather does tend to get me a little bit down. What can I say? I’m a California girl, I like the sun! So, because I need a little bit of cheering up, here are a few more adorable pictures of cats reading, because nothing cheers me up more than adorable pictures of animals reading. Enjoy!

tumblr_mbxoptzT0L1rz5vojo1_500

cat-asleep-reading

black-eye-cat-reading-book_zpsbff14cee

cat-reading-book_zpsac56a3dd

cat-reading-evil-eye-judging-funny-book

cats_kittens_reading_books_10

herdthosecats

One thought on “Midweek Cuteness: Cats Reading 2.0

  1. Pingback: How to Be a Bad Blogger: As Illustrated by Cats | Leaving Bag End

Leave a Reply

