Home » Awesome Obsolete Word of the Day » Awesome Obsolete Word of the Day: Snoutfair

Awesome Obsolete Word of the Day: Snoutfair

As you may remember, dear readers, I spent this weekend down in L.A. for a friend’s wedding. In fact, as this post is published I should still be on the road back up to the Bay Area (woo for WordPress’ scheduling feature!). Since I have spent the last few days in a city known for its attractive inhabitants, it feels only right that this be today’s Awesome Obsolete Word of the Day post. I mean really, dear readers, would you rather somebody told you that you were “hot,” or would you rather they say you’re a “snoutfair?” I know which one I’d pick.

Snoutfair obsolete word

Leave a Reply

