Home » Zimmy Sunday » Zimmy Sunday #16: Crouching Tiger Hidden Zim

Zimmy Sunday #16: Crouching Tiger Hidden Zim

IMG_0189

Prey spotted: cow toy!

Happy Sunday dear readers! Its been a fun week of eating and family time for Zim and me, which means that not a whole lot of writing has gotten done. So, predictably, I did not in fact hit 50K words for November’s NaNoWriMo. I didn’t come remotely close, in fact. And that is 100% okay with me! Novel writing begins again tomorrow, though, and I’m more than a little bit excited to get back to work on it. I’ve been missing my little psychopathic couple (which never happens!), so I’m hoping that’s a sign that this next week will be a productive one.

In the meantime, though, must find a way to keep Zim from doing this (he really wants that cow!):

IMG_0198

 

Leave a Reply

