Home » Comics » Cyanide and Happiness on Editing

Cyanide and Happiness on Editing

This week is turning out to be yet another frustrating writing week, dear readers, especially since I am still sickly and therefore everything I write turns out reading like it was written by a three year old (as opposed to a kindergartner, which’s the norm for my first drafts). I’m continuing to plow forward (albeit slower than usual) in an attempt to meet my Jan. 1 deadline, but I have a sneaking suspicion that this comic is going to be all too true for me once I start editing the pages I’ve done this week. Le sigh. comichighlighting1

Leave a Reply

