Home » Comics » All I Need To Write

All I Need To Write

Today is yet another day spent slaving away over revisions, dear readers. Progress is being made, albeit slowly, but there are times when I find myself losing focus and inspiration, and when that happens I’ve definitely found myself trying a number of these different options. So far the best has been Some Animal Friends, i.e. Zim, A Room With a View has turned out to be the worst, and Internal Motivation is somewhere in the middle. I haven’t tried A Ticking Clock, though. Maybe that will end up solving all my writing problems!

2 thoughts on “All I Need To Write

Leave a Reply

